Ministerial Staff

The Rev. Carolyn Corey
The Rev. Wanda Merriweather
The Rev. Brenda Underwood

The Rev. Shaneika Thomas
The Rev. Debra Pettigrew
Rev. Rick Lee

The Music Staff
Mrs. Vanessa Pickens, Director of Music
Mr. Robert Boone

The Officers & Chairpersons –
Mr. Christopher L. Howie, Chairman, Board of Stewards
Ms. Mary E. Fitch, Chairman, Board of Trustees

The Church Staff -
Ms. Shirley Bayne
Secretary/Administrative Assistant

Mr. Morris Lockhart
Building Superintendent

African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church
Mid-west Episcopal Area
Michigan Conference
Detroit District

Mrs. Camille C. Starnes, Missionary Supervisor
The Right Reverend Darryl B. Starnes, Bishop